They say good things come in threes!

I would have to agree!

No More Wasted Time just received its 300th five star review. Over 30,000 visitors have stopped by my website to check out The Mathews Family. And…when hubby asked, “How many books have you sold since you first published?” I decided to check. Over 300,000 downloads of The Mathews Family novels have been sold or given free in almost…you guessed it…3 years!!!

Big THANK YOU to all who have made it happen!

Time to celebrate!!! #GIVEAWAY – Want a Classy Sassy & a Bit Smart Assy T-shirt and a paperback of choice?

To enter, FOLLOW my blog (if you are receiving this via email you’re already following) and be sure to leave me a comment below. (I promise not spam you or give out your info.) WINNER will be announced on my webpage Monday afternoon.

Holiday

35 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

35 responses to “They say good things come in threes!

  1. Christine Evans

    Thats the way the Matthews family roll

  2. My favorite series. Can’t get enough of the Matthew’s family.

  3. Keri Greear

    I’m not quite caught up on the series but I’ve absolutly loved the first two books!! Congrats on all the good things happening. Have a wonderful holiday season. 😊

  4. Mayas

    Congratulations, funny thing is I have been following you for three years. This is awesome.

  5. Linda Davies

    Love all of your book read them a few times and could read them again and again

  6. How awesome! Congratulations! SO SO WELL deserved!

  7. Awesome! Congratulations! SO SO WELL deserved!

  8. Jessica Call

    Woohoo!! I so want this 💖💖

  9. Jessica Call

    Keep being amazing and beautiful Beverly!! That shirt is so me!! Haha congratulations Girl!!

  10. Donna Marie

    Love the shirt.. it’s Awesome..

  11. Chastity Roberts

    Yay! Congrats Beverly. I loved every one of these books ❤

  12. Patti Johnson

    Thank you for the Mathews series. I have enjoyed them all, particularly No More Wasted Time…. It gave me the strength and hope to find love again after the loss of my husband of 35 years.

  13. Kathy Holt

    One of the best series I have read 🙂

  14. Katie

    Love all of your books!! Really enjoyed No More Wasted Time. Thanks for writing!!

  15. lourdes

    love them all thank you for giving them to us. i was hooked since No more wasted time and never looked back.

  16. Tina Grace

    Yes please!!

  17. MARY

    Congrats! Keep writting!

  18. Rosa

    Congratulations! I haven’t read any of your books yet but I promise to! What book should I start with?

    Xoxo

  19. Cat Woman

    great series….love the shirt…it sums me up perfectly….

  20. Pamela Reveal

    Congratulation!!!!! Thank you for writing amazing books for us !

  21. Jules9

    Great series, but when is the next!

  22. Congratulations on all of those downloads!!! Love the shirt and I’d love a paperback 🙂

  23. Congrats! I love your books! Thanks for sharing your stories!

  24. Definitely want to win this…. you deserve all the best and more… this series is AWESOME,,,,,,

  25. It’s an amazing series so congratulations on all the downloads

  26. Irma Jurejevčič

    Wow! This is awesome! Thank you fro the chance. I’d definetly want to have something signed by you ❤

  27. Kayla Melser

    congratulations Beverly! Thank you so much for the chance!!!

  28. Catherine Bates

    Congratulations!! Great giveaway.

  29. Jessica Call

    Congratulations Beverley!! I shared everywhere 💖💖

  30. Congratulations! What a huge accomplishment!
    kbinmich AT yahoo DOT com

  31. lea

    congrats! Love your books!

  32. Jo Stevens

    Love every Mathews story!

  33. Brandi Defries Swendt

    Very very cool. Thanks for the chance. Big CONGRATS to you on your milestones 🙂

  34. It is about time people caught on to this great series!! Congrats and I can’t wait for your next book to be released. I know it will be amazing.

Leave a Reply

