Spring Fever Reads Giveaway!

Sring Giveaway Event

It’s time for the Spring Fever Reads Giveaway!

You can win eBooks from your favorite authors and enter to win the grand prize: a Kindle Fire! Woot!

Here’s how it works: There are ten blogs featuring giveaway books and the grand prize Kindle Fire. Be sure to vist all ten blogs to maximize your odds.

Click on the  Spring Fever Reads Giveaway Event picture above to join the Facebook Event!

Good luck!

Enter at Rafflecopter to enter the Grand Prize giveaway of a Kindle Fire

Enter at Rafflecopter to win a signed copy of No More Wasted Time

FrontCover 3

31 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

31 responses to “Spring Fever Reads Giveaway!

  1. Jessica Kurvers

    Thanks for including all of us in this giveaway! Waiting patiently (kinda) for Shayla and Jon 🙂 ❤

  2. If I win this awesome book. I will love it

  3. Dawn Bush

    Thanks for the chance!

  4. Robin the Book Nerd

    Such a cute idea!

  5. Thank your this giveaway! A kindle fire would definitely would be awesome for me. would love to read on something bigger – currently using my iphone.

  6. Dawn Bush

    A Kindle Fire would allow me the option of NOT SHARING! I read on the family iPad or my phone now,

  7. falile

    This one looks good! Adding this to be TBR and am excited to read it!

  8. falile

    Excited to read this one! Looks great!

  9. Christine LaCombe

    thanks for the giveaway. a kindle would be bigger than using my phone. sometimes my husband is on computer so I have to use my phone, lol

  10. Jessica R

    HELLO! 2 AMAZING giveaways! A kindle fire would improve my life… cause I would give it to my mom as a gift being she always wants mine!!

  11. Amanda Jones

    Hello!!! Thank you so much for providing us giveaways.

  12. Sara Long Butler

    Great giveaway. A kindle fire would improve my life by allowing my husband to have my old kindle so that he will stop using mine! 😀

  13. amy e

    thanks for the awesome giveaway

  14. Leslie Trimble

    Thanks for doing a great giveaway and for all you do 🙂

  15. Pam DuVall

    Wow! This is soooo fun! It is wonderful to meet new authors and be exposed to new books. Thank you!

  16. Kai W.

    Thanks for the giveaway.

  17. I really wanted to read No More Wasted Time…this sounds like an excellent book, I can’t wait to read it!!! 🙂

  18. Tricia Anderson

    Wow im loving all these give aways this is so exciting! Thanks so much for all your hard work cant wait to read your books

  19. Ellen Thompson

    Hello! Thanks for the great giveaway! The book sounds great.

  20. Meghan Mack

    You have such a great writing style. I would love to win the signed copy of such a great book!

  21. Staci aka Patches

    Any book I win i would love, also a kindle fire would be a big help since my kindle is very old.

  22. sarah

    Loved NO more wasted time can’t wait for the follow up

  23. Your book sounds amazing!! Cannot wait to read it!!!

  24. Trisha Rai

    Thank you for the giveaway! 🙂

  25. Mary Bilowus

    Thanks for the great giveaway.

  26. Mary Bilowus

    A new Kindle would be awesome!!!!!!

  27. Sherry J

    Thanks for the chance to win.
    dragonkeep62(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

